Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 161 - 180 of 393 archives
Archive name Parallel name Localitysort ascending Website Updated
Institution of Engineering & Technology, The London http://www.theiet.org/archives 2018-04-08
University of Westminster Archive London http://westminster.ac.uk/archive 2015-04-12
Royal Academy of Music, The London 2018-04-08
Ms. M Taylor London http://www.deptfordpower.co.uk 2018-04-08
Horniman Museum Library London http://www.horniman.ac.uk/collections/library-collections 2015-04-12
Institution of Environmental Sciences London http://www.the-ies.org 2018-04-08
Victoria & Albert Museum Archive of Art & Design London http://www.vam.ac.uk/page/a/archive-of-art-and-design 2018-04-08
Sweet Patootee Ltd London http://www.sweetpatootee.co.uk 2015-03-07
Royal Aeronautical Society London http://www.aerosociety.com 2018-04-08
Jewish Museum London London http://www.jewishmuseum.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
TUC Library Collections at London Metropolitan University London http://www.londonmet.ac.uk/libraries/tuc 2015-02-22
Museum of Soho, The London http://www.themuseumofsoho.org.uk 2018-04-08
Liberal Judaism London http://liberaljudaism.org 2015-04-12
Gerald Coke Handel Foundation London http://www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk/collections/gerald-coke-ha... 2015-02-22
Southwark Local History Library & Archive London http://www.southwark.gov.uk 2015-02-22
Stephen Cottrell London 2018-04-08
Archives & Special Collections, The Library, SOAS, University of London London http://www.soas.ac.uk/library/archives 2018-04-08
Wellcome Library London http://www.wellcomelibrary.org 2018-04-08
Sandra Shevey Hollywood Interviews Audio Archive (1968 - date) London http://sandrashevey.tripod.com/hitchcock.walks 2015-04-12
Royal Institution London http://www.rigb.org 2018-04-08

Pages