Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 101 - 120 of 393 archives
Archive namesort descending Parallel name Locality Website Updated
Ekho:: Women in Sonic Art Brighton http://www.ekhofemalesound.wordpress.com 2018-04-08
Elgar Birthplace Museum Lower Broadheath http://www.elgarmuseum.org 2018-04-08
Elphinstone Institute, University of Aberdeen Aberdeen http://www.abdn.ac.uk/elphinstone 2018-04-08
Elsenham Vilage History Society Bishops Stortford http://www.elsenham-history.co.uk 2015-02-22
EMI Group Archive Trust Hayes, Middlesex http://www.emiarchivetrust.org 2015-04-12
Emsworth Museum Emsworth http://www.emsworthmuseum.org.uk 2015-03-07
Endangered Language Archive, SOAS Library, SOAS University of London London http://www.elar-archive.org/index.php 2018-04-08
English Heritage London http://www.english-heritage.org.uk 2018-04-08
Enville & Stalybridge Estates Stourbridge http://www.envilleestate.com 2015-04-12
Essex Sound and Video Archive Essex Record Office Chelmsford http://www.essexrecordoffice.co.uk/research/sound-video-arch... 2018-11-22
Exeter Library (Devon Libraries) Exeter http://www.devon.gov.uk/libraries 2015-02-22
Falkirk Archives Falkirk http://www.collections.falkirk.gov.uk 2018-04-08
Fernhurst Society Oral History Archives Fernhurst http://www.fernhurstsociety.org.uk/oralhistory/oralhistory.h... 2014-07-12
Forge Mill Needle Museum Redditch http://www.forgemill.org.uk 2018-04-08
Freshwater Biological Association Far Sawrey http://www.fba.org.uk 2018-04-08
Friends of Hoar Oak Cottage Nailsea http://www.hoaroakcottage.org 2018-04-08
Gairloch Heritage Museum Gairloch http://www.gairlochheritagemuseum.org 2015-01-22
Garston & District Historical Society Liverpool http://www.garstonhistoricalsociety.org.uk/society_activitie... 2015-02-22
George Marshall Medical Museum Worcester http://www.medicalmuseum.org.uk 2016-01-20
Gerald Coke Handel Foundation London http://www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk/collections/gerald-coke-ha... 2015-02-22

Pages