Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 21 - 40 of 393 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
Staffordshire Museum Service Milford, Stafford http://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/museums 2018-04-08
Chris Vezey Epsom http://www.vipbroadcasting.co.uk 2015-03-14
OurStory Scotland Glasgow http://www.ourstoryscotland.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
Amersham Museum Amersham http://www.amershammuseum.org 2018-04-08
Dog Rose Trust, The Ludlow http://www.dogrosesound.org 2018-04-08
Scottish Ornithologists' Club Aberlady http://www.the-soc.org.uk 2015-02-22
Royal Voluntary Service Archive & Heritage Collection Devizes http://www.royalvoluntaryservice.org.uk/about-us/our-history... 2015-04-12
Isle of Wight County Record Office Newport http://www.iwight.com/Residents/Libraries-Cultural-and-Herit... 2018-04-08
Emsworth Museum Emsworth http://www.emsworthmuseum.org.uk 2015-03-07
Museum of the Scottish Shale Oil Industry, The Livingston http://www.scottishshale.co.uk 2018-04-08
King's College London London http://www.kcl.ac.uk/artshums/depts/music/research/proj/ksa/... 2015-02-22
Royal College of Organists Birmingham http://www.rco.org.uk/library.php 2018-04-08
Staffordshire Regiment Museum, The Whittington http://www.staffordshireregimentmuseum.com 2018-04-08
Oxfordshire History Centre Oxford http://www.oxfordshire.gov.uk/oxfordshirehistory 2015-03-14
Pembrokeshire Archives & Local Studies Haverfordwest http://www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk/archives 2015-04-12
Amgueddfa Cymru-National Museum Wales Cardiff http://www.museumwales.ac.uk 2018-04-08
Dreaming-Spires Quadraphonic Archive, The Oldham http://ww.dreamingspiresquadarchive.wordpress.com 2018-04-08
Southam Heritage Collection Southam http://www.southamheritage.org/ 2015-02-22
Gairloch Heritage Museum Gairloch http://www.gairlochheritagemuseum.org 2015-01-22
Jesus College Cambridge Cambridge http://www.jesus.cam.ac.uk 2018-04-08

Pages