Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 261 - 280 of 394 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
Woodland Trust Scotland Perth http://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk 2015-03-07
Guardian News & Media Archive London http://www.theguardian.com 2018-04-08
Wessex Film & Sound Archive Winchester https://www.hants.gov.uk/librariesandarchives/archives/wesse... 2021-09-18
Royal College of Nursing Archives Edinburgh http://www.rcn.org.uk/development/library_and_heritage_servi... 2014-07-31
C.G. Jung Club London London http://www.jungclub-london.org 2018-04-08
George Marshall Medical Museum Worcester http://www.medicalmuseum.org.uk 2016-01-20
Wellcome Library London http://www.wellcomelibrary.org 2018-04-08
Lincolnshire County Council Library and Heritage Service; Stamford Library Stamford http://www.lincstothepast.com 2018-04-08
Peter Moran St Andrews 2018-04-08
Sheffield Libraries & Archives - Archives & Local Studies Sheffield http://www.sheffield.gov.uk/SCC-Home/libraries/archives-and-... 2018-04-08
Colin Thompson Colchester 2015-03-07
University of Manchester Library, The Manchester http://www.library.manchester.ac.uk 2018-04-08
Museum of Carpet Kidderminster http://museumofcarpet.org/ 2015-02-22
Library of Birmingham Birmingham http://www.libraryofbirmingham.com 2015-04-12
Orkney Library and Archive Kirkwall http://www.orkneylibrary.org.uk 2015-02-26
Guildford Cathedral Archives Guildford http://www.guildford-cathedral.org 2018-04-08
Western Isles Libraries Stornoway https://vufind-wi.sedar.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
Cheltenham College Archives Cheltenham http://www.cheltenhamcollege.org 2018-04-08
Gerald Coke Handel Foundation London http://www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk/collections/gerald-coke-ha... 2015-02-22
West Midlands Historic Buildings Trust Kidderminster http://www.harrisandpearson.info 2018-04-08

Pages