Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 221 - 240 of 394 archives
Archive name Parallel name Localitysort descending Website Updated
Jewish Museum London London http://www.jewishmuseum.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
TUC Library Collections at London Metropolitan University London http://www.londonmet.ac.uk/libraries/tuc 2015-02-22
Liberal Judaism London http://liberaljudaism.org 2015-04-12
British Library of Political & Economic Science London http://www.lse.ac.uk/library/home 2018-04-08
C.G. Jung Club London London http://www.jungclub-london.org 2018-04-08
Queen Mary University of London - Archive of the Now Archive of the Now London http://www.archiveofthenow.org 2018-04-08
SOAS Library London http://www.library.soas.ac.uk 2018-04-08
Society of Biology, The London http://www.societyofbiology.org 2018-04-08
Guardian News & Media Archive London http://www.theguardian.com 2018-04-08
University of Westminster Archive London http://westminster.ac.uk/archive 2015-04-12
Waltham Forest Oral History Workshop London http://www.wforalhistory.org.uk 2015-02-22
Westminster Music Library London http://www.westminster.gov.uk/musiclibrary 2015-02-22
London Symphony Orchestra London http://www.lso.co.uk 2018-04-08
University of the Arts London London http://www.arts.ac.uk/study-at-ual/library-services/collecti... 2018-04-08
Portraits in Sound London http://www.portraitsinsound.co.uk 2018-04-08
Song Collectors Collective London http://www.songcollectors.org 2018-04-08
Royal College of Physicians of London London http://www.rcplondon.ac.uk 2015-03-14
London Transport Museum London http://www.ltmuseum.co.uk 2018-04-08
Hackney Archives London http://www.hackney.gov.uk/ca-archives 2018-04-08
Gerald Coke Handel Foundation London http://www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk/collections/gerald-coke-ha... 2015-02-22

Pages